Meet The Advisors Behind The Esterson MHC Team


The Esterson MHC Team at Marcus and Millichap is innovating the MHC/RV industry. With years of combined experience in every aspect of MHC/RV markets, you can be confident that Glenn and his team will maximize the value of your investment starting with an in-depth and accurate evaluation. If you need help with your manufactured home community or RV park, our team of experienced professionals can assist you.

Learn more about our team below. 

Get a Free MHC Valuation
GlennEsterson Bio Pic

Glenn D EstersonTeam Leader

In the 20+ years Glenn has been in commercial real estate, he has successfully transacted on more than 400 properties for his clients. In addition to his work as an advisory based broker, Glenn has owned and operated mobile home parks, runs a number of small businesses, and owned other commercial real estate assets. 

Glenn rejoined Marcus & Millichap in 2019 with the vision of assisting buyers and sellers nationwide with their manufactured housing transaction needs. His team has a reputation as one of the top brokerage teams in the industry. 

Marcus & Millichap, Charlotte NC
Phone:
(720) MHP-4YOU 
Email: Glenn.Esterson@marcusmillichap.com 

Screen Shot 2019-11-21 at 4.09.33 PM

Charles DeHartOperations Manager

Charles Dehart is a well known former park owner who has owned and operated a portfolio of MHP worth in excess of $75,000,000.

Using his considerable experience and large network of dedicated clientele in the MHP & RV industry, he brings a thoughtful, practical and achievable approach to help park owners achieve higher than market pricing when considering a disposition.

Marcus & Millichap, Tampa FL
Phone: (720) MHP-4YOU 
Email: Charles.DeHart@marcusmillichap.com

Kelly-Parker headshot

Parker KellyTeam Agent

Marcus & Millichap, Atlanta GA
Phone: (678) 677-9515
Email: Parker.Kelly@marcusmillichap.com

Dylan Hellberg Had shot

Dylan HellbergTeam Agent

Marcus & Millichap, Charleston SC
Phone: (843) 469-0347
Email: Dylan.Hellberg@marcusmillichap.com

Ryan Brands linkedIn Headshot

Ryan BrandsTeam Agent

Marcus & Millichap, Raleigh NC
Phone: (972) 838-0196
Email: Ryan.Brands@marcusmillichap.com

Nick Chapman

Nick ChapmanTeam Agent

Marcus & Millichap, Raleigh NC
Phone: (910) 264-2797
Email: Nick.Chapman@marcusmillichap.com

Screen Shot 2019-11-21 at 4.09.58 PM

Sallie WhitehurstLicensed Assistant

Marcus & Millichap, Atlanta GA
Phone: (770) 262-6707
Email: Sallie.Whitehurst@marcusmillichap.com